Technology Ethics – Regulation speakers

jorden woods headshot
Jorden Woods Speaker
Jorden Woods
Technologist & serial entrepreneur
Michael Omoniyi headshot
Michael Omoniyi Speaker
Michael Omoniyi
Award-winning social entrepreneur, political commentator, and academic
Emma Briant speaking
Emma Briant Speaker
Emma Briant
Speaker on data-driven digital influence, information warfare and contemporary propaganda.
Aza Raskin Speaker
Aza Raskin
Cofounder for The Earth Species Project (ESP) and cofounder of Center for Humane Technology - Entrepreneur
Martin Chorzempa Speaker
Martin Chorzempa
Expert on financial technology and digital currency
Albert Fox Cahn Speaker
Albert Fox Cahn
Keynote speaker on the future of technology and surveillance
Evan Selinger speaking
Evan Selinger Speaker
Evan Selinger
Professor of Philosophy at Rochester Institute of Technology, specialising in tech ethics
Susie alegre header photo
Susie Alegre Speaker
Susie Alegre
International human rights barrister
Effy Vayena Speaker
Effy Vayena​ Speaker
Effy Vayena​
Professor of Bioethics at Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Member of the Swiss Academy of Medical Sciences, Founder of the Health Ethics and Policy Lab
Marc Goodman Speaker
Marc Goodman
Global Security Strategies and Technology Expert
Liv Boeree Speaker
Liv Boeree Speaker
Liv Boeree
Former professional poker player and philanthropist
Eliot Higgins Speaker
Eliot Higgins
Founder of Investigative Journalism Platform 'Bellingcat'
Shazeda Ahmed Speaker
Shazeda Ahmed
Expert on China's social credit system
Mary Aiken Speaker
Mary Aiken
World's leading forensic cyberpsychologist
Joy Buolamwini speaking
Joy Buolamwini Speaker
Joy Buolamwini
Poet of Code and Expert of AI Discrimination
Deborah Collier speaking
Deborah Collier Speaker
Deborah Collier
Futurist leader in business, media, digital and education
Tristan Harris Speaker
Tristan Harris
Design Ethicist & Entrepreneur
Helle Thorning-Schmidt Speaker
Helle Thorning-Schmidt
Prime Minister of Denmark (2011-2015)
Nigel Shadbolt Speaker
Nigel Shadbolt
Professor of Computing Science, University of Oxford
Martha Lane Fox Speaker
Martha Lane Fox
Founder of