Diversity & Inclusion speakers

Mary Robinson Speaker
Mary Robinson
First Female President of Ireland
Mary Seighart
Mary Ann Sieghart Speaker
Mary Ann Sieghart
Highly Regarded Current Affairs Commentator
Tyler Brûlé Speaker
Tyler Brûlé
Chairman & Editor-in-Chief, Monocle
Martha Lane Fox Speaker
Martha Lane Fox
Founder of lastminute.com
Sarah Outen Speaker
Sarah Outen
One of Britain’s top adventurers
Peter Voser Speaker
Peter Voser
Former CEO, Royal Dutch Shell plc.
Astrid S. Tuminez Speaker
Astrid S. Tuminez
Vice-Dean, National University of Singapore
Gro Brundtland Speaker
Gro Brundtland
Norway’s First Female Prime Minister
Leymah Gbowee Speaker
Leymah Gbowee
Leading Voice on Women's Rights & Peace
Vivek Wadhwa Speaker
Vivek Wadhwa
Distinguished Fellow, Singularity University
Paula Dobriansky Speaker
Paula Dobriansky
US Diplomat
Mayim Bialik Speaker
Mayim Bialik
American Actress & Author
Rebecca Walker Speaker
Rebecca Walker
Influential Cultural Critic & Author
Heidi W. Durrow Speaker
Heidi W. Durrow
Best-Selling Author
Eleanor Clift Speaker
Eleanor Clift
Astute Political Journalist & Author
Dinesh D’Souza Speaker
Dinesh D’Souza
Top Policy Maker
Majora Carter Speaker
Majora Carter
Renowned Urban Revitalisation Strategy Consultant
Sonia Nazario Speaker
Sonia Nazario
Pulitzer Prize-Winning Writer
Nikki Giovanni Speaker
Nikki Giovanni
Renowned Poet

We use cookies

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. By browsing our website, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.

Accept Cookies